Click the picture above.

If the link doesn't work for you, please type  www.facebook.com/gvumc into your browser.

Live-Stream Schedule

July 5th - 10am (Welcome Pastor Mary!)

July 12th - 10am

July 19th - 10am

July 26th - 10am

You may see welcome and announcement slides prior to the beginning of the service. 

Click here to view past services


Pastor Mary Has Arrived!

Click HERE to read Pastor Mary's Hello letter to GVUMC


 

Email Address Updates

GVUMC recently revamped our email service.

Please note the changes below.

Pastor: pastor@gvumc.org
(was - leadpastor@gvumc.org)

Heather Scobie: music@gvumc.org
(was - heather@gvumc.org)

Karin Salzman: kidmin@gvumc.org
(was - karin@gvumc.org)

Megan Gilley: youthmin@gvumc.org
(was - youth@gvumc.org)


All Other GVUMC Email's

Church General: greenvalleychurch@gvumc.org
Office Manager: officemanager@gvumc.org
Communications: communications@gvumc.org
Worship Slides: slides@gvumc.org
PreSchool: preschool@gvumc.org
Accounting: accounting@gvumc.org

If you are unsure where to direct your email please send it to greenvalleychurch@gvumc.org and our staff will ensure your email gets where it needs to go!


This Week's Bible Study Video from Dr. Paul Hewitt (June 26th 2020)

Study Thirteen - Luke 1:46-56



Click the photo view.

View previous studies HERE.


To View Past Services or check out Highlights and even visit years past, click the sanctuary picture.


In this time of uncertainty and concern with health issues of our loved ones, if you'd like to send a Prayer Request, click the photo just below:  

We will be praying alongside you to help comfort those you request prayers for.


If you have questions, concerns, suggestions or just need to contact someone, here is a helpful email list of the different areas you may have an interest in. Simply click who you wish to contact:

Church General

Pastor

Youth Ministry

Music Ministry

Children's Ministry

Communications

 

 

Giving

Once you have entered and completed your donation, you can simply close out.  There is NO requirement to create an account with the church

For additional options, please click GIVING at the top of the page. 

Join Our Text Alert List

Green Valley UMC Text Updates

Subscribe Today

    Click the photo to Subscribe

Our Newsletters can be found under the RESOURCES tab at the top right